Linkedin
CKDM: Craig Keen Despatie Markell LLP

Our People

Craig Keen Despatie Markell LLP is the largest full service accounting firm in Cornwall, employing 19 dedicated and knowledgeable professionals with over 100 years of combined experience. You can reach us by phone at 613-932-3610 or by fax at 613-938-3215.
Partners


Brian D. Keen
CPA, CA, (Ret.)
Partner
613-932-3610 Ext. 228
bkeen@ckdm.ca
Michael D. Despatie
CPA, CA, LPA
Partner
613-932-3610 Ext. 236
mdespatie@ckdm.ca
Ross M. Markell
CPA, CA, TEP, LPA
Partner
613-932-3610 Ext. 242
rmarkell@ckdm.ca
H. James Pollock
CPA, CA, LPA
Partner
613-932-3610 Ext. 244
jpollock@ckdm.ca
Paul Desnoyers
CPA, CGA, LPA
Partner
613-932-3610 Ext. 225
pdesnoyers@ckdm.ca
Erin Lalonde
CPA, CA, LPA
Tax Partner
613-932-3610 Ext. 238
elalonde@ckdm.ca
Ian Murphy
CPA, CA, LPA
Partner
613-932-3610 Ext. 223
imurphy@ckdm.ca
Krystle Mitrow
CPA, CA
Senior Tax Manager
613-932-3610 Ext. 239
kmitrow@ckdm.ca


George MacDonell
Tax Manager
613-932-3610 Ext. 222
gmacdonell@ckdm.ca
Tom Wallace CPA, CGA
Senior Accountant
613-932-3610 Ext. 241
twallace@ckdm.ca
Jessica Farlinger CPA, CA
Manager
613-932-3610 Ext. 229
jfarlinger@ckdm.ca
Joy Huurman
Staff Accountant
613-932-3610 Ext. 234
jhuurman@ckdm.ca
James Sendel
Staff Accountant
613-932-3610 Ext. 232
jsendel@ckdm.ca
Melissa Ross
Staff Accountant
613-932-3610 Ext. 289 
mross@ckdm.ca
Gerry Laneville
613-932-3610 Ext. 237
glaneville@ckdm.ca
Sherry Rochon
613-932-3610 Ext. 223
srochon@ckdm.ca
Cathy Rever
613-932-3610 Ext. 221
crever@ckdm.ca
Brenda D’Amours
613-932-3610 Ext. 230
bdamours@ckdm.ca

© Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design & Development by Webtech Design Co.